Smell Me

Today’s high point was when my order of lip balms arrived in the post.  I always get that little buzz of excitement when there is  package for me as it instinctively feels like a gift, despite knowing full well that I already paid for it and what the contents is.  Now I’m in uber girly mode trying out all the flavours (well, they all smell like food, which is why I use the word “flavours”) and walking around with the whiff of fruit salad ever hanging in the air.  It’s definitely fun smelling like a massive strawberry!  Although now I’m hungry and there’s nothing much in the fridge…bummer… 😦

If you’re feeling a bit fruity too then definitely check out the EOS website – their lip balms are brilliant (no nasty parabens) plus they look a bit like miniature UFO’s when you open them!

evolutionofsmooth.com

4 thoughts on “Smell Me

Leave a Reply

