Disney Remixed

Today was one of those “meh” days which left very little free time away from work, however during some of the more mundane chores I listened to a few classic Disney songs on my iPod and started singing along.  Even now, years later, the music still has that certain magic.  Snow White’s “Whistle While You Work” seemed particularly apt at the time and I daydreamed that imaginary woodland creatures were helping me clean the oven! 😀  If you’re also in the mood to relive a few childhood memories then please enjoy “Bloom” by POGO.  This dreamy mix of Disney vocals and chords is truly worth the listen.

pogomix.net

One thought on “Disney Remixed

  1. Its such as you read my mind! You appear to know so much about this, like you wrote the guide
    in it or something. I feel that you could do with a few p.

    c. to pressure the message home a bit, however instead of that,
    this is excellent blog. A great read. I will
    certainly be back.

Leave a Reply

