Lemony Fresh

As well as being bitten by happiness bug I have also managed to catch the flu bug.  Serenity now!  On the bright side I have the day off work today so I have spent my time being lazy on the couch playing video games.  Searching through the kitchen cupboard I managed to find a jar of honey to go with my lemon & ginger tea (as well as orange wedges for that extra bit of vitamin C) – it truly works wonders on a sore throat. 🙂

If you are in the mood for being playful then click on the banner below for Orisinal, a collection of Flash games designed by Ferry Halim.  The beautiful artwork is matched by the soothing soundtrack and intuitive controls in each game.  Certainly a relaxing treat for those who are under the weather!

Leave a Reply

