2013: New Year’s Resolutions

2013Resolutions

The above is a scan of the page I created from printing paper and coloured pencils to remind me of all the New Year’s resolutions I would like to work towards and achieve in 2013.  I have stuck this into one of my old plastic sign holders and have put it next to my mirror on the dressing table to remind me of these goals everyday – fingers crossed it does the trick!  I wish you good luck in your resolutions for this year.  Don’t have any?  Well that’s no problem, you’re perfect as you are anyway. 🙂

© Calvin and Hobbes

© Calvin and Hobbes

6 thoughts on “2013: New Year’s Resolutions

Leave a Reply

