I Hope You Had a Happy Easter!

EasterComicStripThe above is a little comic strip I drew to celebrate the brilliance that is Easter!  I had fun trying to get that “surfer dude” vibe from my version of Jesus and the slight creepiness that some people get from the Easter Bunny (please note that this isn’t actually how I view them, this was all in the name of humour)!  Sev is very much my comic avatar. 😉 As my Easter weekend draws to a close I can now reflect on the pure awesomeness it was…not that I did anything exciting, just mostly relaxed and ate chocolate (which is how Easter should be spent, right?).  I hope you guys had a brilliant long weekend and that the rest of your week will be filled with the same amount of fun and happiness…albeit with most of your Easter eggs eaten by now! 😀

3 thoughts on “I Hope You Had a Happy Easter!

Leave a Reply

